Friday, 26 April 2019

Officers and Board

2018-2019 PSG Officers and Board of Directors

Leticia T. Ibañez-Guzman, M.D.

Felipe Gozar L. Duque, M.D.
1st Vice President

Augusto Jose G. Galang, M.D.
2nd Vice President

Ira. I. Yu, M.D.

Allan A. Policarpio, M.D.

Ma. Teresita Z. Cabreira, M.D.

Board of Directors

Denis C. Ngo, M.D.
Maria Isabel V. Tumala-Siapno, M.D.
Ruth Ursula C. Cinco, M.D.
Dulcinea Keiko A. Balce-Santos, M.D.
John Geoffrey G. Palisoc, M.D.

Judith D. Gapasin-Tongco, M.D.
Immediate Past President

PSG Mission & Vision

The Philippine Society of Gastroenterology envisions itself as an organization of competent gastroenterologists, imbued with a high level of moral and ethical values, committed to the practice of the specialty in the Philippines and dedicated to the high standards of learning, training and cure of digestive disorders. 


Subscribe to our newsletter. Don’t miss any news or stories.

We do not spam!