Message From The President

Dear Friends and Colleagues,

I am honored to have the opportunity to serve as the President of the Philippine Society of Gastroenterology for the fiscal year 2015-2016. I am even more humbled to serve in this capacity with a committed and well-respected team of officers and board of directors. Welcome and please find some time to explore our website. We hope to provide regular updates on new developments, upcoming key events, and current activities of the organization in this page.

We welcome and appreciate your feedback as well. I look forward to working with you soon!

Dina C. Gonzales, M.D.

President's Report 2015

Download PDF (410kb)

Upcoming Activities

JAC 2016
March 9-12, 2016
Edsa Shangri-La Plaza Hotel
Mandaluyong City

PSG Officers and Board of Directors 2015-2016

Dina C. Gonzales, M.D.

Frederick T. Dy, M.D.
1st Vice President

Judith D. Gapasin-Tongco, M.D.
2nd Vice President

Leticia Ibañez-Guzman, M.D.

Felipe Gozar L. Duque, M.D.

Augusto Jose G. Galang, M.D.

Board of Directors
Ira I. Yu, M.D.
Allan A. Policarpio, M.D.
Patricia Anne I. Cabral-Prodigalidad, M.D.
Ernesto G. Olympia, M.D.
Ma. Teresita Z. Cabreira, M.D.

Peter P. Sy, M.D.
Immediate Past President